Famous makeup artist, Celebrity Birthdays

  • Devyn Lundy

    Makeup artist rising in social media clout whose fame escalated in part due to her relationship with dancer <a title='Corey Scherer' href='/famous/corey-scherer.htm'>Corey Scherer</a>. Together they created a joint YouTube account called Corey and Devyn.

    Devyn Lundy

  • Karen Sarahi Gonzalez

    Makeup artist who is known for her work on the E! News Network. She has served as a member of the network's Style Collective, often posting advice articles pertaining to makeup and fashion.

    Karen Sarahi Gonzalez

  • Mario Dedivanovic

    One of the most sought after makeup artists whose celebrity clientele list includes the Kardashians. He is also an ambassador for Anastasia Beverly Hills and has designed his own training program called The Master Class. He appeared on the Lifetime TV series Glam Masters. 

    Mario Dedivanovic

  • Farrah Moan

    Texan makeup artist and female impersonator better known by the stage name Farrah Moan. He starred on sesaon nine of RuPaul's Drag Race.

    Farrah Moan

  • Cole Carrigan

    Professional makeup artist who is known for his elaborate designs often for high fashion events or specializing in FX makeup. He shares portraits and photos of his designs through Instagram for his over 120,000 followers. 

    Cole Carrigan

  • Ariel Tejada

    Professional makeup artist hired to do just that for both <a title='Kylie Jenner' href='/famous/kylie-jenner.htm'>Kylie Jenner</a> and <a title='Kim Kardashian' href='/famous/kim-kardashian.htm'>Kim Kardashian</a>. He became a phenomenon on Instagram with more than 1.6 million people following his makeupbyariel account.

    Ariel Tejada

  • officialtylerthompson

    Tyler Thompson is a TikTok Star. He is also a YouTuber who vlogs the craziest scenarios in life. He is also known for collaborating with MC BradMan in his very dramatic YouTube videos. Tyler Thompson loves to prank and cause confussion amongst his fans, for example, 'I MADE AN ONLY FANS' and 'I WAS RUSHED TO HOSPITAL' on his channel.

    officialtylerthompson

  • karinnofficial

    Real name: Karina Redajuva Merdjanova Pseudonym: Karinnofficial Date of birth: 30.12.2000 Place of birth: Ukraine

    karinnofficial

  • officialarjunverma

    Arjun Verma is renowned as "India's youngest celebrity makeup artist". He is featured in National OTT reality show "Dating Aaj Kal". He is very famous among the Bollywood as well as Punjab film industry. His extraordinary working and extremely creative workstyle along with extreme passion for his work has created his name in this arena and helped him grab this unique title.

    officialarjunverma

  • Thuy Le

    English makeup artist whose work has been featured in publications like Wonderland, Volt and Hunger Magazine. She shows off her makeup techniques on her popular Instagram account, which boasts more than 1 million followers.

    Thuy Le

  • Alexandra Cane

    English makeup artist whose work has been seen in The National Wedding Show, Oxford Fashion Week, London Fashion Week, and more. Her print work includes publications like Sixty6 magazine. In 2018, she began starring on series four of Love Island. 

    Alexandra Cane

  • Lisa Eldridge

    Known for her work with celebrity clients such as <a title='Keira Knightley' href='/famous/keira-knightley.htm'>Keira Knightley</a>, <a title='Emma Watson' href='/famous/emma-watson.htm'>Emma Watson</a>, and <a title='Kate Moss' href='/famous/kate-moss.htm'>Kate Moss</a>, this English-born makeup artist also contributed to the runway shows of such prominent designers as Alberta Ferretti and Donna Karan. She also served as the cosmetics expert on the Channel 4 series Ten Years Younger.

    Lisa Eldridge

  • Charlotte Tilbury

    Renowned makeup artist and founder of her eponymous beauty brand and skincare brand, Charlotte Tilbury Beauty Ltd. Her work has graced the pages of Vogue, Vanity Fair and V Magazine, among others.

    Charlotte Tilbury

  • Seana Gorlick

    Makeup artist who was known as the long-term girlfriend of Teen Wolf star <a title='Tyler Posey' href='/famous/tyler-posey.htm'>Tyler Posey</a>. She has been a makeup artist for reputable TV series such as Teen Wolf and Blood Relatives. 

    Seana Gorlick

  • Nicole Faulkner

    Makeup artist and body painter who rose to fame working on the 2015 documentary series Todrick on MTV starring <a title='Todrick Hall' href='/famous/todrick-hall.htm'>Todrick Hall</a> and later in RuPaul's Drag Race. She has also done work for shorts like Life's a Drag, Loose Ends, and Mean Boyz.

    Nicole Faulkner

  • Angel Merino

    Celebrity makeup artist renowned for a portfolio of clientele that includes <a title='Ariana Grande' href='/famous/ariana-grande.htm'>Ariana Grande</a>, <a title='Toni Braxton' href='/famous/toni-braxton.htm'>Toni Braxton</a>, <a title='Chanel Iman' href='/famous/chanel-iman.htm'>Chanel Iman</a>, and numerous others. His success as both artist and entrepreneur has spawned the cosmetics line Artist Couture.

    Angel Merino

  • Louise McDonnell

    Makeup artist who built her LMD brand by opening two salons for hair and makeup. She is mostly known for her bridal makeup and her makeup transformations. She also shares makeup tutorials on her self-titled YouTube channel. 

    Louise McDonnell

  • Lisa Armstrong

    Ex-wife of British comedian <a title='Anthony McPartlin' href='/famous/anthony-mcpartlin.htm'>Anthony McPartlin</a> who was a former musician turned makeup artist.

    Lisa Armstrong

  • Caoimhe Whyte

    Freelance makeup artist who became a popular Instagram personality thanks to her time spent with the Dolan Twins. 

    Caoimhe Whyte

  • Joyce Bonelli

    Go-to makeup artist for the Kardashian and Jenner families. She has worked with numerous other celebrity clients as well such as <a title='Nicki Minaj' href='/famous/nicki-minaj.htm'>Nicki Minaj</a>, <a title='Demi Lovato' href='/famous/demi-lovato.htm'>Demi Lovato</a>, <a title='Lindsay Lohan' href='/famous/lindsay-lohan.htm'>Lindsay Lohan</a>, <a title='Holly Madison' href='/famous/holly-madison.htm'>Holly Madison</a> and the rest of the Girls Next Door.

    Joyce Bonelli

  • Cammie Carter

    Makeup artist whose talents have won her professional success and a huge following online. She's worked as a Lancome Beauty Advisor and her eponymous channel has over 80,000 subscribers. 

    Cammie Carter

  • Dick Smith

    Award-winning make up artist who worked on films such as The Godfather and The Exorcist. He won the 1985 Academy Award for Makeup for the film Amadeus.

    Dick Smith

  • Keshia East

    Makeup artist and social media influencer who is known for specializing in eyelashes, eye brows, and special effects makeup. She shares photos of her work along with other process tips through Instagram for her over 40,000 followers. 

    Keshia East

  • Melissa Sophia

    Professional makeup artist who became host of the makeover show, 100% Hotter. 

    Melissa Sophia