Celebrities born in 2015
  • Sienna Casas

    TikTok sensation who stars on the account Nick&Sienna alongside her father Nick Casas. Together, they can be found making music to the delight of more than 10 million fans.

    Sienna Casas

  • Princess Charlotte

    The second child and first daughter of England's <a title='Prince William' href='/famous/prince-william.htm'>Prince William</a> and his wife <a title='Catherine, Duchess of Cambridge' href='/famous/kate-middleton.htm'>Catherine, Duchess of Cambridge</a>. Her name, which honors her paternal grandfather <a title='Prince Charles' href='/famous/prince-charles.htm'>Prince Charles</a>, her great-grandmother <a title='Queen Elizabeth II' href='/famous/elizabeth-ii.htm'>Queen Elizabeth II</a>, and her grandmother <a title='Princess Diana' href='/famous/princess-diana.htm'>Princess Diana</a>, was announced to the public one day after her birth.

    Princess Charlotte

  • Penelope Juliette

    Penelope Juliette is a child YouTuber best recognized as the daughter of vlogger <a title='Bramty Juliette' href='/famous/bramty-juliette.htm'>Bramty Juliette</a>. She is known for appearing on her family's channel, ˜The Bramfam,' as well as on her solo channel, ˜PENELOPE'S TOY SHOW'. She also often features on her mother's self-titled channel. Cute and charming, Juliette is a very popular child YouTuber. Despite her young age, she is confident in front of the camera and loves to appear in her mother's vlogs. The little diva's mere presence makes her family vlogs more interesting. She is a curious little girl who loves learning new things. She enjoys playing with dolls and different types of toys. With her innocence and charismatic personality, she is ruling the hearts of millions across various social media platforms. One interesting fact about the child is that she is absolutely terrified of being in water! She hates swimming lessons even though her parents are trying their best to teach her.

    Penelope Juliette

  • Levi Morales

    Levi Morales is the son of American YouTube vlogger couple, <a title='Oscar Morales' href='/famous/oscar-morales.htm'>Oscar Morales</a> and <a title='Kyra Sivertson' href='/famous/kyra-sivertson.htm'>Kyra Sivertson</a>. Levis, nicknamed as ˜Bug,' is the second youngest member of his family vlog channel, ˜OKbaby.' Born in 2015, Levi registered his presence right from the moment his mother conceived him. His parents kept their viewers updated on everything related to Levi. His parents even launched a merchandise line under the name of their vlog channel, where they sell cute items with Levi's name. The family channel, ˜OKbaby,' has over a million subscribers.

    Levi Morales

  • DJ Prince

    Son of popular YouTube stars, <a title='Damien Prince' href='/famous/damien-prince.htm'>Damien Prince</a> and <a title='Biannca Raines' href='/famous/biannca-raines.htm'>Biannca Raines</a>, who are best known for their D&B Nation channel. He is also featured on the family channel The Prince Family. 

    DJ Prince

  • Hazel Busby

    Became known as one fifth of the Busby quintuplets featured on TLC's reality show OutDaughtered. Her family had the first set of all-girl quints in the U.S. 

    Hazel Busby

  • Riley Busby

    Became known as one-fifth of the Busby quintuplets featured on TLC's reality show Outdaughtered. Her family had the first set of all-girl quints in the U.S. They are also known on social media and their blog It's A Buzz World. 

    Riley Busby

  • Ava Busby

    Became known as one-fifth of the Busby quintuplets featured on TLC's reality show OutDaughtered. She and her family are also known on social media as It's A Buzz World with over 500,000 followers and counting.

    Ava Busby

  • Lincoln Hoellein

    Fourth child and third son of <a title='Bonnie' href='/famous/bonnie-hoellein.htm'>Bonnie</a> and <a title='Joel Hoellein' href='/famous/joel-hoellein.htm'>Joel Hoellein</a> who was heavily featured on his family's YouTube channel from the time he was born. 

    Lincoln Hoellein

  • Jackson Khai Nguyen

    Rose to fame as the child of popular lifestyle vloggers <a title='Keren Swanson' href='/famous/keren-swanson.htm'>Keren Swanson</a> and <a title='Khoa Nguyen' href='/famous/khoa-nguyen.htm'>Khoa Nguyen</a>. He appears alongside them on their incredibly popular family vlogging channel KKandbabyJ.

    Jackson Khai Nguyen

  • Canyon Tannerites

    Youngest of seven kids featured on the family vlog YouTube channel Tannerites. The channel has earned over 600,000 subscribers. 

    Canyon Tannerites

  • Parker Busby

    Became known as one-fifth of the Busby quintuplets featured on TLC's reality show Outdaughtered. Her family had the first set of all-girl quints in the U.S. They are also known on social media and their blog It's A Buzz World.

    Parker Busby