Famous producer Birthdays, Today, Celebrity Birthdays

  • Drumma Boy

    Grammy nominated and multi-platinum producer who was named the #2 Producer of the Year in Billboard Magazine in 2010. His resume includes names like <a title='Young Jeezy' href='/famous/young-jeezy.htm'>Young Jeezy</a>, <a title='Nicki Minaj' href='/famous/nicki-minaj.htm'>Nicki Minaj</a>, <a title='Usher' href='/famous/usher.htm'>Usher</a>, <a title='T.I.' href='/famous/tip-harris.htm'>T.I.</a>, <a title='Kanye West' href='/famous/kanye-west.htm'>Kanye West</a>, <a title='R. Kelly' href='/famous/r-kelly.htm'>R. Kelly</a>, <a title='Lil Wayne' href='/famous/lil-wayne.htm'>Lil Wayne</a>, <a title='2 Chainz' href='/famous/2-chainz.htm'>2 Chainz</a>, <a title='Drake' href='/famous/aubrey-drake-graham.htm'>Drake</a>, <a title='August Alsina' href='/famous/august-alsina.htm'>August Alsina</a> and <a title='Wiz Khalifa' href='/famous/wiz-khalifa.htm'>Wiz Khalifa</a>.

    Drumma Boy

  • Kenneth Gamble

    Known for collaborating with <a title='Leon Huff' href='/famous/leon-huff.htm'>Leon Huff</a> on I'm Gonna Make You Love Me, If You Don't Know Me By Now, and numerous other hit songs.

    Kenneth Gamble

  • Brandon Mangion

    Australian DJ and producer best known as one-half of the musical duo Teddy Cream. They became known for their first original hit "Rock in Melbourne." Their hits "Shandy" and "Blood On You" also went number one in the Beatport Hard Techno charts.

    Brandon Mangion