Famous family member Birthdays, Today, Celebrity Birthdays

  • Kendra Caldwell

    Rose to fame after she married former 19 Kids and Counting star <a title='Joseph Duggar' href='/famous/joseph-duggar.htm'>Joseph Duggar</a>. 

    Kendra Caldwell

  • Christopher Brown

    <a title='' href='/famous/tylerxbrown.htm'></a>rother <a title='' href='/famous/tylerxbrown.htm'></a>of <a title='' href='/famous/tylerxbrown.htm'></a>renowned <a title='' href='/famous/tylerxbrown.htm'></a>muser <a title='' href='/famous/tylerxbrown.htm'></a> <a title='' href='/famous/tylerxbrown.htm'></a>yler <a title='' href='/famous/tylerxbrown.htm'></a> <a title='' href='/famous/tylerxbrown.htm'></a>rown <a title='' href='/famous/tylerxbrown.htm'></a> <a title='' href='/famous/tylerxbrown.htm'></a> <a title='' href='/famous/tylerxbrown.htm'></a>e <a title='' href='/famous/tylerxbrown.htm'></a>rose <a title='' href='/famous/tylerxbrown.htm'></a>to <a title='' href='/famous/tylerxbrown.htm'></a>fame <a title='' href='/famous/tylerxbrown.htm'></a>on <a title='' href='/famous/tylerxbrown.htm'></a> <a title='' href='/famous/tylerxbrown.htm'></a>nstagram <a title='' href='/famous/tylerxbrown.htm'></a>as <a title='' href='/famous/tylerxbrown.htm'></a>itschristopherbrown <a title='' href='/famous/tylerxbrown.htm'></a> <a title='' href='/famous/tylerxbrown.htm'></a>where <a title='' href='/famous/tylerxbrown.htm'></a>he <a title='' href='/famous/tylerxbrown.htm'></a>has <a title='' href='/famous/tylerxbrown.htm'></a>inherited <a title='' href='/famous/tylerxbrown.htm'></a>a <a title='' href='/famous/tylerxbrown.htm'></a>following <a title='' href='/famous/tylerxbrown.htm'></a>of <a title='' href='/famous/tylerxbrown.htm'></a>more <a title='' href='/famous/tylerxbrown.htm'></a>than <a title='' href='/famous/tylerxbrown.htm'></a> <a title='' href='/famous/tylerxbrown.htm'></a> <a title='' href='/famous/tylerxbrown.htm'></a> <a title='' href='/famous/tylerxbrown.htm'></a> <a title='' href='/famous/tylerxbrown.htm'></a> <a title='' href='/famous/tylerxbrown.htm'></a> <a title='' href='/famous/tylerxbrown.htm'></a> <a title='' href='/famous/tylerxbrown.htm'></a>fans <a title='' href='/famous/tylerxbrown.htm'></a>

    Christopher Brown

  • Rocco Ritchie

    Rocco Ritchie is a celebrity kid, born to popular singer cum actress <a title='Madonna' href='/famous/madonna.htm'>Madonna</a> and English film director <a title='Guy Ritchie' href='/famous/guy-ritchie.htm'>Guy Ritchie</a>. The star kid first came into the limelight when his parents locked horns in a legal case involving his custody post their divorce. Ritchie received much unwanted attention during the period of the long-drawn legal battle between his parents and was constantly stalked by the media. His privacy was severely breached. The publicity he got only increased as he became a teenager. He was linked with each and every girl he met and often made it to the gossip section in the leading tabloids owing to his parents' actions. Ritchie also struggled with personal issues during that time and was reportedly caught with cannabis in his possession. He then struggled hard to get his life back in control. Ambitious and talented, the youngster has decided to pursue a career in the entertainment industry along with his beloved friend Brooklyn Beckham, the son of former English footballer David Beckham.

    Rocco Ritchie

  • Tatum Christopher Bryan

    Became known as the son of famed country music singer <a title='Luke Bryan' href='/famous/luke-bryan.htm'>Luke Bryan</a> and his wife <a title='Caroline Bryan' href='/famous/caroline-bryan.htm'>Caroline Bryan</a>.

    Tatum Christopher Bryan

  • Sara Gomez

    Became known as the stepmom of famed singer, <a title='Selena Gomez' href='/famous/selena-gomez.htm'>Selena Gomez</a>.

    Sara Gomez

  • Jack Elway Jr.

    Rose to fame as the son of former quarterback and general manager of the NFL's Denver Broncos <a title='John Elway' href='/famous/john-elway.htm'>John Elway</a>.

    Jack Elway Jr.

  • Andre Millan

    Most well known as the son of reality star and dog trainer, The Dog Whisperer himself, <a title='Cesar Millan' href='/famous/cesar-millan.htm'>Cesar Millan</a>. He has also been seen hosting Pet Talk for Nat Geo WILD.

    Andre Millan

  • Frieda Von Richthofen

    Distant relative of the famous Red Baron and wife of the renowned novelist <a title='D.H. Lawrence' href='/famous/dh-lawrence.htm'>D.H. Lawrence</a>.

    Frieda Von Richthofen

  • Jessica McQuoid

    Widely known as the older sister of YouTube star <a title='Ryan Swaze' href='/famous/ryan-swaze.htm'>Ryan Swaze</a>. She has worked as a holistic chef and nutritionist, and has founded and run her own Whole Health Kitchen brand.

    Jessica McQuoid

  • Kristine Kloss

    Graphic designer and stylist for Marc Jacobs Beauty who became known as the sister of supermodel <a title='Karlie Kloss' href='/famous/karlie-kloss.htm'>Karlie Kloss</a>. She has worked as the Director of Communications & Brand Management for her younger sister's company Kloss Inc. including her brands Karlie's Kookies and Forever Karlie.

    Kristine Kloss