Famous family member Birthdays, Today, Celebrity Birthdays

  • Joey Klaasen

    The younger brother of pop singer <a title='Jon Klaasen' href='/famous/jon-klaasen.htm'>Jon Klaasen</a>. His brother gained prominence on The X Factor U.S.A. as part of the band Forever In Your Mind.

    Joey Klaasen

  • Veronica Duterte

    Best recognized as the youngest daughter of the 16th President of the Philippines, <a title='Rodrigo Duterte' href='/famous/rodrigo-duterte.htm'>Rodrigo Duterte</a>. She's also widely known as veronicaduterteee on TikTok with more than 180,000 followers.

    Veronica Duterte

  • Felicity Rytky

    Daughter of actress <a title='Andrea Barber' href='/famous/andrea-barber.htm'>Andrea Barber</a>, whose best known for her role as Kimmy Gibbler on the popular 90s sitcom, Full House.

    Felicity Rytky

  • Mya Lynn Lesnar

    Most well known as the daughter of former WWE King of the Ring <a title='Brock Lesnar' href='/famous/brock-lesnar.htm'>Brock Lesnar</a>. 

    Mya Lynn Lesnar

  • Vernon Presley

    Father of rock and roll legend <a title='Elvis Presley' href='/famous/elvis-presley.htm'>Elvis Presley</a>. He introduced his son to music at the Assembly of God Church in Tupelo, Mississippi.

    Vernon Presley

  • AngeloFTW

    Widely known as the brother of Filipina YouTube personality <a title='ThatsBella' href='/famous/thatsbella.htm'>ThatsBella</a>. He has appeared in many of her challenge and vlogging videos posted to her <a title='ThatsBella' href='/famous/thatsbella.htm'>ThatsBella</a> YouTube channel. 

    AngeloFTW

  • Luke Lesnar

    Famous as the son of WWE star and mixed martial artist <a title='Brock Lesnar' href='/famous/brock-lesnar.htm'>Brock Lesnar</a>. He was born to his father's first wife Nicole as one of a pair of twins alongside his sister Mya in April 2002. 

    Luke Lesnar

  • Archibald Roosevelt

    Son of the 26th president of the United States, Theodore Roosevelt, who was wounded more than once while serving for both the U.S. Army as an officer and the U.S. forces as a commander during both World Wars.

    Archibald Roosevelt

  • Daisy Boo Pamela Oliver

    Famously recognized as the daughter of the chef <a title='Jamie Oliver' href='/famous/jamie-oliver.htm'>Jamie Oliver</a> and former model <a title='Jools Oliver' href='/famous/jools-oliver.htm'>Jools Oliver</a>.

    Daisy Boo Pamela Oliver

  • Mia Ciciliot

    Best recognized as the sister of social media influencer <a title='Maddie Carina Ciciliot' href='/famous/maddie-ciciliot.htm'>Maddie Carina Ciciliot</a>.

    Mia Ciciliot

  • Radhika Dhopavkar

    Radhika Dhopavkar is the wife of Indian cricketer <a title='Ajinkya Rahane' href='/famous/ajinkya-rahane.htm'>Ajinkya Rahane</a>. Both of them have been childhood friends. She gained public attention following her marriage to the cricket star in September 2014. She can often be seen supporting her husband during his tours and visiting exotic places with him when he is not on team duty. She is reportedly interested in interior designing and has pursued several courses on the topic. However, whether she wants to have a career in the field is not known. While she gained celebrity status thanks to her husband's cricket fame, she is a social media star in her own right and currently boasts of 252k followers on her Instagram account.

    Radhika Dhopavkar

  • Liv Hanby

    Social media star who is best recognized for being the cousin of YouTube star Kristen Hanby. She has accumulated over 110,000 followers on her liv_hanby Instagram account. 

    Liv Hanby